Deleting visitor data after each visit
Delete Visitor Information Upon Check-Out
Enabling this feature means that no visitor information is kept in the system once the visitor has signed out.
This is very useful for organisation wanting to keep the anonymity of all of their visitors.
Staff information are kept. Only visitor information are deleted